Excuses, excuses

August 12, 2010 at 10:09 am Leave a comment

I really am not going to give any excuses for not writing. I won’t use my garden as an excuse. I won’t use my ongoing brick recycling project as an excuse. I won’t use my 2 sons as an excuse. I won’t use the camping trips as an excuse. I won’t use the never-ending, unexplainable exhaustion as an excuse. I won’t even use the excuse that I simply haven’t had anything interesting to say.

I am still gearing up for 26 Letters, 26 Weeks. I can’t believe that fall is almost here. The end of September is fast approaching. I have so much to do between now and then.

Entry filed under: homeschooling, life.

Same Kind Of Different As Me Charlie’s Busy Bee Birthday

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Join 6 other followers


