Wrapping Up

December 20, 2010 at 1:06 pm Leave a comment

I can’t believe it’s the week of Christmas. I have started this week off with trying to finish up all of the gifts I’ve been working on. I have longed to post about them, but didn’t want to spoil any surprises.

I have been quite creative and crafty these past couple of months, and all of my hard work will (hopefully) pay off. I have spent more time this year thinking about the people that I love and what they love. I have really worked hard with my hands to bless the people around me.

After being sick last week there are many things to be done around the house as well. I’m excited to host Christmas dinner at our house – Jonny and I will be making a British-ish style Christmas dinner. I just wish more family could be around. I love the big family dinners and we are paired down to just my oldest brother’s family and ours. But it’s still going to be totally awesome. Especially when we get to the inevitable after dinner dance party – maybe my brother Tommy will keep his shirt on this year? Who am I kidding.

Entry filed under: home, life.

Jj is for Jesus! (part 2) God Gave Us So Much – Book Review

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Join 6 other followers


